Subscribe for updates

PrimeTime Lacrosse Events = World-Class Lacrosse Experiences


What are you looking for?

2018 PrimeTime Shootout Champions

2018 PrimeTime Shootout Champions

This was our biggest tournament ever, as with close to 170 teams we expanded from just Babson College and hosted games at Wellesley College and Wellesley High School. Thank you to all the families who made this the best tournament yet!

Here’s a look at all the champions from the weekend.

2019: Brotherhood














2020 A: Laxachusetts White














2020 AA: Laxachusetts Navy













2021 A: Penguins














2021 AA: 3d New England













2022 A: Laxachusetts White












2022 AA: Laxachusetts Yellow














2023 A: 4Leaf Army












2024 A: ‘Necks














2024 AA: Laxachusetts Navy

2025 A: TD Elite Grey

2025 AA: Laxachusetts Yellow

2026 A: Rhino CT













2026 AA: Laxachusetts Yellow

2027: Rhino CT