Subscribe for updates

PrimeTime Lacrosse Events = World-Class Lacrosse Experiences


What are you looking for?

2021 Bulldog Brawl Recap

2021 Bulldog Brawl Recap

As PrimeTime Lacrosse set up shop for its annual Bulldog Brawl tournament in Smithfield, Rhode Island, it was readily apparent that the road to each division championship required teams that were not only talented, but efficient as a unit.

Beginning our Elite Club Lacrosse Tournament recap with the 2022 Champion, the Patriot Elite Green opened up a 20 goal differential en route to a championship clincher over Connecticut Wolves by a score of 11-8.

Similarly, the 2023 championship was an intense bout from start to finish; team Gorilla slipped by the Clams by a final score of 7-6.

Gorilla’s 2024 division club claimed its title in similar fashion as well, edging 2WayNorth 6-5.

As for the 2025 Black division, 3d New England White brought its ‘A game’ to the Rhode Island Bulldogs in the final, winning by a score of 7-5. 

Moreover, the 2025 White division champions, the Connecticut Wolves, allowed just five goals in what was an impressive all-around showing.

Suffocating its opponents with its physicality, the Littlenecks were crowned 2026 Black Champions. On the other hand, the White division championship was won by Connecticut Wolves 2026 Kammerman, who in its title-clincher, held the South County Seabees to just one score.

Averaging nine goals per game, the Littlenecks 2027 AA squad was named 2027 Black champions.

Boasting a tremendous 28 goal differential, East Bay earned the 2027 White championship. 

In regards to the 2028 and 2029 divisions, the Rhode Island Bulldogs managed to defend home turf. In its respective divisions, both teams allowed less than 13 total goals in four games of action.