Subscribe for updates

PrimeTime Lacrosse Events = World-Class Lacrosse Experiences


What are you looking for?

2021 Bulldog Brawl: All Tournament Teams

2021 Bulldog Brawl: All Tournament Teams

With hundreds of talented prospects gracing the fields at Bryant University during this year’s Bulldog Brawl, it’s hard to imagine the type of spectacular performances that one must put together to earn all-tournament honors.

Beginning with the honorable mentions, however, attackman Pierson Delcristo (CT Wolves 2022), attackman Nikolas Barbero (Patriot Elite Green), midfielder Renzo Garone (CT Wolves 2022) and Timothy Sullivan (Gorilla 2022).

As for the 2022 division’s all-tournament team, the results are as such:

The 2023 Bulldog Brawl all-tournament team is listed below: