Subscribe for updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PrimeTime Lacrosse Events = World-Class Lacrosse Experiences


What are you looking for?

2019 PrimeTime Shootout Champions

2019 PrimeTime Shootout Champions

The PrimeTime Shootout was once again a huge success with over 150 teams spread out over three locations — Babson College, Wellesley High School and Natick High School. Thank you to all players, coaches, and families for another great event!

Here are the champions from the weekend.

2020 AA- Clams 2020

2020 A – 128 Lacrosse

2021 A- RI Bulldogs 2021

2021 AA- Gorilla 2021

2022 A- Boston Kings 2022

2022 AA- 3d New England 2022 Blue

2023 A- Laxachusetts Navy/Laxachusetts Green Co-Champions

2023 AA- Laxachusetts Black

2024 A- Laxachusetts White/Laxachusetts Green Co-Champions

2024 AA- Laxachusetts Black

2025 A- NH Tomahawks 2025 Purple

2025 AA- Laxachusetts Black

2026 A- Team Savage 2026

2026 AA- Laxachusetts Black

2027 A- Laxachusetts White/Laxachusetts Green Co-Champions

2027 AA- Laxachusetts Black/Laxachusetts Yellow Co-Champions

2028- Boston Kings 2028