Subscribe for updates

PrimeTime Lacrosse Events = World-Class Lacrosse Experiences


What are you looking for?

2017 Bulldog Brawl Champions

2017 Bulldog Brawl Champions

Thanks to the over 78 teams, coaches, staff, officials, families and vendors who made this year’s event a success! You can view full tournament results at the link here: High School (Saturday) and Youth (Sunday).

2018: NH Tomahawks Gold









After going a perfect 3-0 in pool play, the Tomahawks took down the Penguins in the semifinals and the Blackhawks 12-4 in the championship.

2019: RI Bulldogs









Both the Bulldogs and Buzzards went undefeated in pool play, which set up them facing off in the finals where the Bulldogs won 10-6.

2020: NH Tomahawks Gold









After going 3-0 in pool play the Tomahawks beat 128 Green 8-4 in the semis and then Buzzards 9-5 in the championship.

2021 (Saturday): RI Bulldogs









The Bulldogs went 2-0-1 in pool play, which tied them with United, meaning they faced off in the finals. The Bulldogs took home the win with a 7-0 victory.

2021 (Sunday): East Bay Storm









East Bay went a perfect 3-0 in pool play to set up a matchup with 4 Leaf in the finals. In a close game, which came down to the final minutes, the Storm won 7-6.

2022: Houlagans Green









After going 2-0 before the playoffs, the Houlagans beat 4 Leaf and RI Bulldogs to advance to the championship where they beat 128 13-2.

2023: Coyotes









The Coyotes were one of three teams that went 3-0 in pool play, but then beat the Houlagans in the semis and then Pink Whales in the finals, 6-5.

2024: RI Bulldogs









The Bulldogs went 2-0 in pool play and then beat the Coyotes in the semis and the Penguins in the finals.

2025: Houlagans









The Houlagans were the only team to go undefeated in pool play and then beat the DS Renagades in the finals, in the pouring rain.